Home About UsResources SchoolPhotosPreaching Links

                                          Sunday School


(most recent first)
To download a sermon,
right-click and select "Save Target As..."

Sunday, December 27, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, December 20, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, December 13, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, December 6, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, November 29, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, November 22, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, November 15, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, November 8, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, November 1, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, October 25, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, October 18, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, October 11, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, October 4, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, September 27, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, September 20, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, September 13, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, September 6, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, August 30, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, August 23, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, August 16, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, August 9, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, August 2, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, July 26, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, July 19, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, July 12, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, July 5, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, June 28, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, June 21, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, June 14, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, June 7, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, May 31, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, May 24, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, May 17, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, May 10, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, May 3, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, April 19, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, April 12, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Sunday, April 5, 2015
Stream Live Audio

The Life of Christ
Dealing With Temptation - Part 3
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Stream Live Audio

The Life of Christ
Dealing With Temptation - Part 2
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Stream Live Audio

The Life of Christ
The Temptation of Christ - Part 1
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Stream Live Audio

The Life of Christ
Hell
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Stream Live Audio

The Life of Christ
Lesson 6 - 3 Types of Baptisms
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Stream Live Audio

The Life of Christ
Lesson 5
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Stream Live Audio

The Life of Christ
Lesson 4
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Stream Live Audio

The Life of Christ
Lesson 3
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Stream Live Audio

The Life of Christ
Lesson 2
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Stream Live Audio

A Christian Perspective on Morality
Lesson 3
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Stream Live Audio

A Christian Perspective on Morality
Lesson 2
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Stream Live Audio

A Christian Perspective on Morality
Lesson 1
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Stream Live Audio

Six Biblical Rules For the Gift of Tongues
Lesson 5 (Final)
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Stream Live Audio

Six Biblical Rules For the Gift of Tongues
Lesson 4
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Stream Live Audio

Six Biblical Rules For the Gift of Tongues
Lesson 3
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Stream Live Audio

Six Biblical Rules For the Gift of Tongues
Lesson 2
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Stream Live Audio

Six Biblical Rules For the Gift of Tongues
Lesson 1
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Stream Live Audio

Open Bible Baptist Church • 72 E. Niagara Street • Tonawanda, New York • 14150 • Church (716) 695-3584 • Residence (716) 743-0308
HomeAbout UsResourcesSchoolPhotosPreachingLinks